Sunday, August 21, 2011

Season 2 Overview

After five months (!), I've finally gotten through Season 2. The highlights:

Angel turns into evil Angelus and is doomed to never have sex again.
Buffy kills Angel. Her life really sucks now.
Spike and Drusilla are British vampires. Spike is Billy Idol. Drusilla is ~*~crazy~*~
Giles and Jenny Calendar fall in love until she is killed by Angelus.
Willow does magic.
Xander is still a douche.
Joyce KNOWS.

Rose Ranks Episodes:

1. I Only Have Eyes For You
2. Becoming Pt. 2
3. Passion
4. Innocence
5. Lie To Me
6. Becoming Pt. 1
7. Ted
8. Surprise
9. What's My Line Pt. 2
10. The Dark Age
11. Halloween
12. School Hard
13. What's My Line Pt. 1
14. Phases
15. When She Was Bad
16. Bad Eggs
17. Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered
18. Killed By Death
19. Inca Mummy Girl
20. Some Assembly Required
21. Reptile Boy
22. Go Fish

Rose Ranks Seasons:
Season 2 >>> Season 1

No comments:

Post a Comment